Agendas and minutes of all 2016 meetings can be downloaded below.
Planning meetings are not separately minuted. Instead the comments that were submitted to the SDNPA are included in the minutes of the next full council meeting or can be seen on the SDNPA Public Access System by searching under Duncton.  
The original signed and approved minutes are only available in hard copy and stored on file.

Type of Meeting DateDocuments
 Full Council Tues 5 January 2016  DPC - Agenda - Jan 2016.pdf
 DPC - Draft Minutes - Jan 2016.pdf
 Full Council Tues 1 March 2016 DPC - Agenda - March 2016 .pdf
 DPC - Draft Minutes - March 2016.pdf
 Annual Council Meeting  Tues 3 May 2016 DPC - Agenda - May 2016.pdf
 DPC - Draft Minutes - May 2016.pdf
 Annual Parish Meeting Tues 24 May 2016 DPC - APM Presentation - 2016.pdf
 DPC - APM - Village Design Statement .pdf
 DPC - APM - Chairmans update.pdf
 DPC - APM - Church Review.pdf
 DPC - APM - School Review.pdf
 DPC - APM - Village Hall Report.pdf
 Full Council Tues 5 July 2016
 Planning Mon 1 August 2016 Planning Meeting - August 1 2016.pdf
 Full Council     Tues 13 September 2016
 Planning      Tues 4 October 2016 Planning Meeting agenda - 4 October 2016.pdf
 Full Council Tues 8 November 2016
 Planning     Tues 29 November 2016 Planning Meeting agenda - 29 November 2016.pdf